Medewerkers

Mirella Damen
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Mirella Damen

m.damen@abcpensioen.nl
drs. Jan Ids Douma
Teamleider

drs. Jan Ids Douma

j.i.douma@abcpensioen.nl
Sjanina Geerts
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Sjanina Geerts

s.geerts@abcpensioen.nl
Arjo Hoefman
Adviseur binnendienst pensioendesk (Jr.)

Arjo Hoefman

a.hoefman@abcpensioen.nl
Steven Hofman
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Steven Hofman

s.hofman@abcpensioen.nl
Michel Hogenkamp
Inkomensspecialist

Michel Hogenkamp

m.hogenkamp@abcpensioen.nl
Monique van Huizen
Adviseur binnendienst pensioendesk

Monique van Huizen

m.vanhuizen@abcpensioen.nl
Marjolein Schreuder
Kwaliteitscoördinator & Functionaris gegevensbescherming

Marjolein Schreuder

m.schreuder@abcpensioen.nl
Herma Sieders MA
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Herma Sieders MA

h.sieders@abcpensioen.nl
Corine Veurink
Inkomensspecialist (jr.)

Corine Veurink

c.veurink@abcpensioen.nl