Medewerkers

Corina Altena
Algemeen ondersteuner

Corina Altena

c.altena@abcpensioen.nl
Johannes Bloemhof
Adviseur binnendienst pensioendesk

Johannes Bloemhof

j.bloemhof@abcpensioen.nl
Tom Gasman
Algemeen ondersteuner

Tom Gasman

t.gasman@abcpensioen.nl
Sjanina Geerts
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Sjanina Geerts

s.geerts@abcpensioen.nl
Gerrit Leendert ten Napel
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Gerrit Leendert ten Napel

g.tennapel@abcpensioen.nl
Marleen Fokke
Adviseur binnendienst pensioendesk

Marleen Fokke

m.fokke@abcpensioen.nl
Jessica Boelens
Inkomensspecialist

Jessica Boelens

j.boelens@abcpensioen.nl
Roald Steven
stagiair Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Roald Steven

r.stevens@abcpensioen.nl
Arnoud Zwager
stagiair Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Arnoud Zwager

a.zwager@abcpensioen.nl
Erik-Jan Hamhuis
Algemeen ondersteuner

Erik-Jan Hamhuis

e.hamhuis@abcpensioen.nl