Medewerkers

Corina Altena
Algemeen ondersteuner

Corina Altena

c.altena@abcpensioen.nl
Johannes Bloemhof
Adviseur binnendienst pensioendesk

Johannes Bloemhof

j.bloemhof@abcpensioen.nl
Mirella Damen
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Mirella Damen

m.damen@abcpensioen.nl
drs. Jan Ids Douma
Teamleider

drs. Jan Ids Douma

j.i.douma@abcpensioen.nl
Sjanina Geerts
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Sjanina Geerts

s.geerts@abcpensioen.nl
Jasper Haan
Algemeen ondersteuner

Jasper Haan

j.haan@abcpensioen.nl
Michel Hogenkamp
Inkomensspecialist

Michel Hogenkamp

m.hogenkamp@abcpensioen.nl
Bert Smid
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Bert Smid

b.smid@abcpensioen.nl