Medewerkers

Corina Altena
Algemeen ondersteuner

Corina Altena

c.altena@abcpensioen.nl
Johannes Bloemhof
Adviseur binnendienst pensioendesk

Johannes Bloemhof

j.bloemhof@abcpensioen.nl
Mirella Damen
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Mirella Damen

m.damen@abcpensioen.nl
drs. Jan Ids Douma
Teamleider

drs. Jan Ids Douma

j.i.douma@abcpensioen.nl
Sjanina Geerts
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Sjanina Geerts

s.geerts@abcpensioen.nl
Michel Hogenkamp
Inkomensspecialist

Michel Hogenkamp

m.hogenkamp@abcpensioen.nl
Monique van Huizen
Adviseur binnendienst pensioendesk

Monique van Huizen

m.vanhuizen@abcpensioen.nl
Marjolein Schreuder
Kwaliteitscoördinator & Functionaris gegevensbescherming

Marjolein Schreuder

m.schreuder@abcpensioen.nl
Herma Sieders MA
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Herma Sieders MA

h.sieders@abcpensioen.nl
Bert Smid
Relatiebeheerder pensioen

Bert Smid

b.smid@abcpensioen.nl
Corine Veurink
Inkomensspecialist

Corine Veurink

c.veurink@abcpensioen.nl